North Carolina Tar Heels Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego State Aztecs at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at East Carolina Pirates Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium
Greenville, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Sep 27
1:00 pm
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Tech Hokies at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 11
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Virginia Cavaliers Football Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Sun Life Stadium
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Football Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC