Oklahoma City Redhawks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Redhawks Tue, Jul 22
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Redhawks Wed, Jul 23
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Redhawks Thu, Jul 24
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Tue, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Wed, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Thu, Jul 31
TBA
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Fri, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Sat, Aug 2
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Sun, Aug 3
6:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Mon, Aug 4
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Tue, Aug 5
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Redhawks Thu, Aug 7
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Redhawks Fri, Aug 8
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Redhawks Sat, Aug 9
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Redhawks Sun, Aug 10
6:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Redhawks Mon, Aug 11
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Fresno Grizzlies Tue, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Fresno Grizzlies Wed, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Fresno Grizzlies Thu, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Fresno Grizzlies Fri, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Sacramento River Cats Sat, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Sacramento River Cats Sun, Aug 17
5:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Sacramento River Cats Mon, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
El Paso Chihuahuas at Oklahoma City Redhawks Wed, Aug 20
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
< Prev 1 2