Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Aug 9
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Aug 16
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Aug 18
7:04 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes Sun, Aug 23
6:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes Mon, Aug 24
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes Tue, Aug 25
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes Wed, Aug 26
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Sep 1
5:35 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Sep 6
2:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK