Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Jun 25
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Fri, Jun 30
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Sat, Jul 1
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Sun, Jul 2
6:35 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds Mon, Jul 3
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Jul 14
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Jul 16
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Reno Aces at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Jul 30
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Tacoma Rainiers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
< Prev 1 2