Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Sat, Aug 19
6:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Sun, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Mon, Aug 21
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tue, Aug 22
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Aug 27
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express Sat, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express Sun, Sep 3
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express Mon, Sep 4
12:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX