Oklahoma City Redhawks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Sun, Apr 20
1:35 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Mon, Apr 21
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Tue, Apr 22
11:00 am
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City RedHawks Sat, Apr 26
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, May 2
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Sat, May 3
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, May 4
2:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Mon, May 5
11:05 am
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Fri, May 23
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Sat, May 24
6:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Sun, May 25
6:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Memphis Redbirds Mon, May 26
1:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Thu, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Sat, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, Jun 8
2:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Reno Aces Tue, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Reno Aces Wed, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Reno Aces Thu, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Reno Aces Fri, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Tue, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Wed, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Thu, Jul 31
TBA
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Round Rock Express Fri, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Oklahoma City Redhawks at Fresno Grizzlies Tue, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
< Prev 1 2