Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 1 Sat, Apr 19
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 2 Mon, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies - Game 3 Thu, Apr 24
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies - Game 4 Sat, Apr 26
8:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 29
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies - Game 6 (If Necessary) Thu, May 1
TBA
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 7 (If Necessary) Sat, May 3
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Mon, May 5
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Wed, May 7
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Wed, May 14
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Fri, May 16
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, May 20
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, May 22
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, May 29
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sat, May 31
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 5
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 8
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 15
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tue, Jun 17
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK