Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Sun, Mar 26
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Mar 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Apr 2
2:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Apr 5
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Sun, Apr 9
3:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 14
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 17
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 24
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 1
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 3
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 10
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 14
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 16
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 18
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 25
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 4
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
< Prev 1 2