Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: Fenerbahce Ulker at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Basketball Exhibition Game: Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Oct 13
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Nba Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Oct 18
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Tue, Oct 20
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets Tue, Oct 27
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Fri, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Nov 1
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Mon, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls Thu, Nov 5
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Nov 8
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tue, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Nov 15
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Nov 16
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Nov 22
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Mon, Nov 23
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat Thu, Dec 3
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4