Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat Tue, Dec 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 2, 2017
6:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Jan 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Jan 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 9, 2017
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Jan 11, 2017
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Sun, Jan 15, 2017
6:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 16, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Mon, Jan 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
< Prev 1 2 3