Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Preseason: Melbourne United at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Oct 8
2:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Thu, Nov 9
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
< Prev 1 2 3 4