Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Feb 21
2:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Feb 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Feb 26
TBA
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Mon, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 6
2:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Mar 9
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Mar 12
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 16
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers Sat, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Mon, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons Tue, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Mar 31
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Sun, Apr 3
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Tue, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2