Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Mon, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Thu, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Sat, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators Sun, Mar 6
5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 8
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 10
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 18
7:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Wed, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Mar 30
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2