Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Rookie Tournament - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament - Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Sep 10
4:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4