Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 1
3:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Oct 3
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Wed, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Fri, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Tue, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators Tue, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Fri, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Sun, Nov 13
5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4