Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks Wed, Dec 7
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 11
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Sun, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Tue, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Sun, Jan 1, 2017
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Sun, Jan 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues Tue, Jan 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Sun, Jan 22, 2017
5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2 3