Paul Anka Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul Anka Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Palomar Starlight Theater - Pala Casino
Pala, CA
Paul Anka Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Paul Anka Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Paul Anka Fri, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Paul Anka Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Paul Anka Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Paul Anka Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Paul Anka Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Paul Anka Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA
Paul Anka Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Paul Anka Sat, Sep 23
9:00 pm
Golden Nugget Hotel
Atlantic City, NJ
Paul Anka Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Paul Anka Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Paul Anka Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV
Paul Anka Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Paul Anka Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Paul Anka Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El Paso, TX
Paul Anka Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Paul Anka Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL