Portland Timbers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Red Bulls at Portland Timbers Fri, Jan 27
5:30 pm
Kino Sports Complex
Tucson, AZ
FC Tucson at Portland Timbers Tue, Jan 31
10:00 am
Kino Sports Complex
Tucson, AZ
Seattle Sounders FC at Portland Timbers Sat, Feb 4
5:30 pm
Kino Sports Complex
Tucson, AZ
Real Salt Lake at Portland Timbers Thu, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Minnesota United FC at Portland Timbers Sun, Feb 12
5:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Portland Timbers Wed, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Minnesota United FC at Portland Timbers Fri, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers at Los Angeles Galaxy Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Houston Dynamo at Portland Timbers Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers at Columbus Crew Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
New England Revolution at Portland Timbers Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers at Philadelphia Union Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Sporting Kansas City at Portland Timbers Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
New England Revolution at Portland Timbers Tue, Apr 18
6:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Portland Timbers Sat, Apr 22
TBA
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers at FC Dallas Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Portland Timbers at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Atlanta United at Portland Timbers Sun, May 14
1:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers at Montreal Impact Sat, May 20
TBA
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC Sat, May 27
12:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
FC Dallas at Portland Timbers Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Portland Timbers at Minnesota United FC Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Sounders FC at Portland Timbers Sun, Jun 25
1:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2