Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, May 14
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, May 18
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2