Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, May 14
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, May 18
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, May 21
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, May 29
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2