Rice Owls Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rice Owls at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
Rice Owls at Houston Cougars Football Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
TDECU Stadium
Houston, TX
Florida International Golden Panthers at Rice Owls Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
Rice Owls at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Army Black Knights at Rice Owls Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
Rice Owls at Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Rice Owls Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
Rice Owls at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Rice Owls Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
Rice Owls at Old Dominion Monarchs Football Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Foreman Field
Norfolk, VA
North Texas Mean Green at Rice Owls Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX