Rise Against Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rise Against Fri, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Rise Against Sat, Aug 1
6:00 pm
Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
Rise Against Sun, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Rise Against Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Big Four Building at Stampede Park
Calgary, AB
Rise Against Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Rise Against Fri, Aug 7
8:30 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Rise Against Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Rise Against Sun, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Rise Against Tue, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Rise Against Thu, Aug 13
6:30 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Rise Against Fri, Aug 14
6:30 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Rise Against Sun, Aug 16
5:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
103.3 Edgefest: Rise Against with Modest Mouse and Coheed and Cambria Sat, Sep 12
3:00 pm
Buffalo Outer Harbor
Buffalo, NY
Pegasus Festival Sat, Sep 26
5:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Rise Against Fri, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Rise Against Sat, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Rise Against Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Rise Against Thu, Nov 12
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Rise Against Fri, Nov 13
7:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Rise Against Mon, Nov 16
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Rise Against Tue, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Rise Against Wed, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Rise Against Fri, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Rise Against Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV