Rock of Ages Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rock of Ages Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Alma Theatre At Cain Park
Cleveland, OH
Rock of Ages Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Rock of Ages Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock of Ages Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 10
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock of Ages Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Rock of Ages Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sun, Oct 15
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock of Ages Sun, Oct 15
5:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sun, Oct 22
5:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock of Ages Sun, Oct 29
5:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK