Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Huskies at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Fri, Sep 1
1:00 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 9
1:00 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Morgan State Bears at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 16
1:00 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Purdue Boilermakers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ