Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Washington Huskies Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
Howard Bison at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
New Mexico Lobos at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Iowa Hawkeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Illinois Fighting Illini at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 15
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Indiana Hoosiers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD