San Diego Chargers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Sat, Aug 1
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Sun, Aug 2
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Mon, Aug 3
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Cleveland Browns at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Tue, Aug 4
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Steelers at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Wed, Aug 5
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Chicago Bears at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 6
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Detroit Lions at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Fri, Aug 7
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Miami Dolphins at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Sat, Aug 8
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 13
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Preseason: San Diego Chargers at Arizona Cardinals (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 20
TBA
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at San Diego Chargers (Date TBD) Sat, Aug 29
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Preseason: San Diego Chargers at San Francisco 49ers (Date TBD) Thu, Sep 3
TBA
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Diego Chargers Season Tickets Sun, Sep 6
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Cincinnati Bengals Sun, Sep 20
1:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Chargers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Sep 27
12:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
San Diego Chargers at Green Bay Packers Sun, Oct 18
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
San Diego Chargers at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
San Diego Chargers at Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Nov 29
1:00 pm
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 13
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders Thu, Dec 24
8:25 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Chargers at Denver Broncos Sun, Jan 3, 2016
2:25 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO