San Diego Chargers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at San Diego Chargers Thu, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Preseason: San Diego Chargers at Arizona Cardinals Sat, Aug 22
6:00 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at San Diego Chargers Sat, Aug 29
5:00 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Preseason: San Diego Chargers at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Sep 3
4:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Diego Chargers Season Tickets Sun, Sep 6
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Detroit Lions at San Diego Chargers Sun, Sep 13
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Cincinnati Bengals Sun, Sep 20
1:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Chargers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Sep 27
12:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Browns at San Diego Chargers Sun, Oct 4
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Steelers at San Diego Chargers Mon, Oct 12
5:30 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Green Bay Packers Sun, Oct 18
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers Sun, Oct 25
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Chicago Bears at San Diego Chargers Mon, Nov 9
5:30 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers Sun, Nov 22
5:30 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Nov 29
1:00 pm
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 6
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 13
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Miami Dolphins at San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 20
1:25 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders Thu, Dec 24
5:25 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Chargers at Denver Broncos Sun, Jan 3, 2016
2:25 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO