San Diego Chargers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at San Diego Chargers Thu, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Preseason: San Diego Chargers at Seattle Seahawks Fri, Aug 15
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Preseason: San Diego Chargers at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Aug 24
1:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at San Diego Chargers Thu, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers Season Tickets Sat, Sep 6
TBA
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Arizona Cardinals Mon, Sep 8
7:20 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Seattle Seahawks at San Diego Chargers Sun, Sep 14
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Buffalo Bills Sun, Sep 21
1:00 pm
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
Jacksonville Jaguars at San Diego Chargers Sun, Sep 28
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
New York Jets at San Diego Chargers Sun, Oct 5
1:25 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 12
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers Sun, Oct 19
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Denver Broncos Thu, Oct 23
6:25 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
San Diego Chargers at Miami Dolphins Sun, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Sun Life Stadium
Miami, FL
Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers Sun, Nov 16
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Rams at San Diego Chargers Sun, Nov 23
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Nov 30
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
New England Patriots at San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 7
5:30 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 14
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Diego Chargers at San Francisco 49ers Sat, Dec 20
1:30 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 28
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO