San Francisco 49ers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 2
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Oct 6
5:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Buffalo Bills Sun, Oct 16
1:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 23
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
New Orleans Saints at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 6
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Nov 13
1:25 am
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
New England Patriots at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 20
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Miami Dolphins Sun, Nov 27
1:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 4
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Dec 11
4:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Atlanta Falcons Sun, Dec 18
4:05 pm
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams Sat, Dec 24
1:25 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Jan 1, 2017
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA