Scorpions Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Scorpions and Queensryche Thu, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Scorpions Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Scorpions Sun, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Scorpions Wed, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Moncton Coliseum
Moncton, NB
Scorpions Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Scorpions Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Scorpions Sun, Sep 20
9:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Scorpions Tue, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Columbus, OH
Scorpions Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Scorpions Fri, Sep 25
9:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Scorpions Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Scorpions Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Scorpions Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Scorpions Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Scorpions Tue, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Scorpions Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Scorpions Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA