Sinbad Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sinbad Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Sinbad Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Sinbad Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Gold Strike Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Sinbad Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sinbad Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Sinbad Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Sinbad Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Sinbad Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Sinbad Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Sinbad Sun, Nov 5
9:00 pm
The Rose
Pasadena, CA
Sinbad Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA