South Carolina Gamecocks Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
South Carolina Gamecocks Season Tickets Wed, Aug 30
12:55 pm
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Belk College Kickoff Classic: South Carolina Gamecocks at North Carolina State Wolfpack Sat, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 15
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Texas A&M Aggies Football Sat, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Arkansas Razorbacks at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Maryland Terrapins Women's Basketball Tue, Nov 14
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wofford Terriers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC