South Florida Bulls Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Western Carolina Catamounts at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Maryland Terrapins at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 6
3:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
North Carolina State Wolfpack at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 13
3:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Connecticut Huskies at South Florida Bulls Football Fri, Sep 19
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
East Carolina Pirates at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Sat, Oct 18
TBA
H.A. Chapman Stadium
Tulsa, OK
South Florida Bulls at Cincinnati Bearcats Football Fri, Oct 24
TBA
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Houston Cougars at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at SMU Mustangs Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Gerald Ford Stadium
Dallas, TX
South Florida Bulls at Memphis Tigers Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
Memphis, TN
Central Florida Knights at South Florida Bulls Football Fri, Nov 28
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL