South Florida Bulls Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Towson Tigers at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Northern Illinois Huskies at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Syracuse Orange Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Florida State Seminoles at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
East Carolina Pirates at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Connecticut Huskies at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Oct 15
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Temple Owls Football Fri, Oct 21
TBA
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Navy Midshipmen at South Florida Bulls Football Fri, Oct 28
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Memphis Tigers Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
Memphis, TN
South Florida Bulls at SMU Mustangs Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Gerald Ford Stadium
Dallas, TX
Central Florida Knights at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL