The Fray Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Fray Wed, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Renaissance Coliseum
Peoria, IL
The Fray Sat, May 31
8:00 pm
Red Rock Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Fray Tue, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
The Fray Wed, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
The Fray Sun, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
The Fray Tue, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
The Fray Wed, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
The Fray Fri, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
The Fray Sat, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
The Fray Mon, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
The Fray Tue, Jun 17
6:30 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
The Fray Wed, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Malkin Bowl
Vancouver, BC
The Fray Thu, Jun 26
7:30 pm
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
The Fray Fri, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Fray Sat, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
The Fray Sun, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
The Fray Wed, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
The Fray Sun, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
The Fray Fri, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
The Fray Sat, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Philadelphia, PA
The Fray Sat, Jul 19
7:30 pm
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN
The Fray Tue, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
The Fray Fri, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
The Fray Sat, Jul 26
9:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
The Fray Wed, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA