Thrice Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thrice Fri, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Shrine Auditorium
Los Angeles, CA
Thrice Sat, Jun 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thrice Sun, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Thrice Tue, Jun 7
6:30 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Thrice Wed, Jun 8
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Thrice Fri, Jun 10
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Thrice Sat, Jun 11
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Thrice Sun, Jun 12
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thrice Tue, Jun 14
7:30 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Thrice Wed, Jun 15
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thrice Thu, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Thrice Fri, Jun 17
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thrice Sat, Jun 18
6:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Thrice Sun, Jun 19
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Thrice Tue, Jun 21
6:30 pm
Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Thrice Wed, Jun 22
6:30 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Thrice Thu, Jun 23
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thrice Fri, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Thrice Sat, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO