Thrice Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thrice Thu, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Thrice Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Thrice Sun, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Thrice with LA Dispute Sun, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Thrice Fri, Sep 23
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Thrice with La Dispute Sun, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thrice Tue, Sep 27
6:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Thrice Wed, Sep 28
6:30 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Thrice Thu, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
Thrice Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St Louis, MO
Thrice Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Thrice Sun, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Thrice Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Thrice Fri, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Thrice Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA