UAB Blazers Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
UAB Blazers at North Texas Mean Green Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Apogee Stadium
Denton, TX
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
UAB Blazers at UNC Charlotte 49ers Football Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Jerry Richardson Stadium
Charlotte, NC
UAB Blazers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
MM Roberts Stadium
Hattiesburg, MS
Rice Owls at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
UAB Blazers at Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
UAB Blazers at Florida Gators Football Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
UTEP Miners at UAB Blazers Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Legion Field
Birmingham, AL