USC Trojans Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
USC Trojans Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 2
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Advocare Cowboys Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide at USC Trojans Sat, Sep 3
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Utah State Aggies at USC Trojans Football Sat, Sep 10
12:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans at Stanford Cardinal Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
USC Trojans at Utah Utes Football Fri, Sep 23
TBA
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Arizona State Sun Devils at USC Trojans Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Buffaloes at USC Trojans Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 15
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
California Golden Bears at USC Trojans Football Thu, Oct 27
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Oregon Ducks at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans at Washington Huskies Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Notre Dame Fighing Irish at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA