UTEP Miners Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UTEP Miners at New Mexico Lobos Football Sat, Aug 30
TBA
University Stadium (New Mexico)
Albuquerque, NM
Texas Tech Red Raiders at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Sep 6
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
New Mexico State Aggies at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Sep 13
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
UTEP Miners at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
UTEP Miners at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Joe Aillet Stadium
Ruston, LA
Old Dominion Monarchs at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
UTEP Miners at Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Football Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
UTEP Miners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Houchens Industries-LT Smith Stadium
Bowling Green, KY
North Texas Mean Green at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
UTEP Miners at Rice Owls Football Fri, Nov 21
TBA
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at UTEP Miners Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX