Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Sun, Dec 11
5:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Dec 18
1:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Jan 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Jan 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Jan 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Sat, Jan 7, 2017
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Tue, Jan 10, 2017
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 15, 2017
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Jan 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 22, 2017
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Jan 25, 2017
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2 3