Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks Training Camp Fri, Sep 18
TBA
CN Centre
Prince George, BC
Vancouver Canucks Training Camp Sat, Sep 19
TBA
CN Centre
Prince George, BC
Vancouver Canucks Training Camp Sun, Sep 20
TBA
CN Centre
Prince George, BC
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks Season Tickets Fri, Oct 2
TBA
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Mon, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Oct 18
6:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars Thu, Oct 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 7
1:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4