Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 13
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Fri, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Feb 28
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 5
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 22
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Thu, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Vancouver Canucks at St. Louis Blues Fri, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Mar 27
5:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 31
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
< Prev 1 2