Minute Maid Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Fri, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Sat, Jul 26
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Sun, Jul 27
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Jul 30
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Thu, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 2
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 3
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 9
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 10
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Thu, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 31
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Tue, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Wed, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Houston, TX
  1. 610 Arena
  2. Arena Theatre
  3. Bayou City Pavilion
  4. Bayou Music Center
  5. Bayou Theatre at Clear Lake
  6. BBVA Compass Stadium
  7. Brennan's of Houston
  8. Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
  9. Champions Cyprus Creek Course
  10. Champs Americana
  11. Chancellors Ballroom
  12. Cilantra
  13. Circo Hermanos Vazquez - Houston
  14. Compaq Center
  15. Continental Club Houston
  16. Courtyard By Marriot
  17. Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston
  18. Cullen Performance Hall
  19. Cullen Theatre
  20. Czar Houston
  21. Delmar Stadium
  22. Downtown Aquarium
  23. Drexler's World Famous BBQ & Grill
  24. Drink Houston
  25. Eleanor Tinsley Park
  26. Ellington Field
  27. Emo's
  28. Escapade 2001 Houston
  29. Fat Cat's
  30. Firehouse Saloon
  31. Fitzgerald's
  32. George R. Brown Convention Center
  33. Hamman Hall
  34. Health and Physical Education Arena
  35. Hilton Americas
  36. Hofheinz Pavilion
  37. House of Blues - Houston
  38. Houston Football Stadium
  39. Houston Motorsports Park
  40. Houston Museum Of Natural Science
  41. Hubbard Stage - Alley Theatre
  42. Hyatt Regency Houston
  43. Improv - Houston
  44. International Ballroom
  45. Jones Hall
  46. Lakewood Church
  47. Last Concert Cafe
  48. Main Street Theater - Chelsea Market
  49. McGonigel's Mucky Duck
  50. Mercedes-Benz of Houston Greenway
  51. Mercury Room
  52. Morris Cultural Arts Center
  53. Music Hall Houston
  54. Neuhaus Stage - Alley Theatre
  55. NRG Arena
  56. NRG Astrodome
  57. NRG Center
  58. NRG Park
  59. NRG Stadium
  60. NRG Stadium Parking Lot
  61. NRG Stadium/AmeriSuites Houston
  62. NRG Stadium/Omni Houston Westside
  63. NRG Stadium/Sofitel Houston
  64. Numbers
  65. Pavilion at Post Oak
  66. Phantom Lounge
  67. Point After
  68. Reckling Park
  69. Red Star
  70. Rice Stadium
  71. River Oaks Country Club
  72. Robertson Stadium
  73. Sam Houston Race Park
  74. Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
  75. Scout Bar
  76. Sharp Gymnasium
  77. Sheraton Brookhollow
  78. St. Regis Hotel - Houston
  79. Stages
  80. Stereo Live
  81. Stude Hall
  82. Superbash Downtown Houston
  83. TF2 Arena
  84. The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
  85. The Corinthian House
  86. The Kingdom Builders Center
  87. The Studio at Warehouse Live
  88. Toyota Center
  89. Tribeca Lounge
  90. Tudor Fieldhouse
  91. Under The White Big Top
  92. Walter's on Washington
  93. Warehouse Live
  94. Westin Galleria
  95. Westside Tennis Center
  96. Wid West
  97. Zilkha Hall - Hobby Center