Minute Maid Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eli Young Band Sat, Nov 15
5:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
La Original Banda El Limon and Los Huracanes Del Norte Sun, Nov 16
3:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 6, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Wed, Apr 8, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Thu, Apr 9, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 13, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Apr 14, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Apr 15, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Fri, Apr 17, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sat, Apr 18, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sun, Apr 19, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Thu, Apr 30, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, May 1, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, May 2, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, May 3, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Mon, May 4, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Tue, May 5, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Wed, May 6, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
San Francisco Giants at Houston Astros Tue, May 12, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
San Francisco Giants at Houston Astros Wed, May 13, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Thu, May 14, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Fri, May 15, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Sat, May 16, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Sun, May 17, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, May 18, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Additional Venues Near Houston, TX
  1. 610 Arena
  2. Arena Theatre
  3. Bayou City Pavilion
  4. Bayou Music Center
  5. Bayou Theatre at Clear Lake
  6. BBVA Compass Stadium
  7. Brennan's of Houston
  8. Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
  9. Champions Cyprus Creek Course
  10. Champs Americana
  11. Chancellors Ballroom
  12. Cilantra
  13. Circo Hermanos Vazquez - Houston
  14. Compaq Center
  15. Continental Club Houston
  16. Courtyard By Marriot
  17. Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston
  18. Cullen Performance Hall
  19. Cullen Theatre
  20. Czar Houston
  21. Delmar Stadium
  22. Downtown Aquarium
  23. Drexler's World Famous BBQ & Grill
  24. Drink Houston
  25. Eleanor Tinsley Park
  26. Ellington Field
  27. Emo's
  28. Escapade 2001 Houston
  29. Fat Cat's
  30. Firehouse Saloon
  31. Fitzgerald's
  32. George R. Brown Convention Center
  33. Hamman Hall
  34. Health and Physical Education Arena
  35. Hilton Americas
  36. Hofheinz Pavilion
  37. House of Blues - Houston
  38. Houston Football Stadium
  39. Houston Motorsports Park
  40. Houston Museum Of Natural Science
  41. Hubbard Stage - Alley Theatre
  42. Hyatt Regency Houston
  43. Improv - Houston
  44. International Ballroom
  45. Jones Hall
  46. Lakewood Church
  47. Last Concert Cafe
  48. Main Street Theater - Chelsea Market
  49. McGonigel's Mucky Duck
  50. Mercedes-Benz of Houston Greenway
  51. Mercury Room
  52. Morris Cultural Arts Center
  53. Music Hall Houston
  54. Neuhaus Stage - Alley Theatre
  55. NRG Arena
  56. NRG Astrodome
  57. NRG Center
  58. NRG Park
  59. NRG Stadium
  60. NRG Stadium Parking Lot
  61. NRG Stadium/AmeriSuites Houston
  62. NRG Stadium/Omni Houston Westside
  63. NRG Stadium/Sofitel Houston
  64. Numbers
  65. Pavilion at Post Oak
  66. Phantom Lounge
  67. Point After
  68. Reckling Park
  69. Red Star
  70. Rice Stadium
  71. River Oaks Country Club
  72. Sam Houston Race Park
  73. Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
  74. Scout Bar
  75. Sharp Gymnasium
  76. Sheraton Brookhollow
  77. St. Regis Hotel - Houston
  78. Stages
  79. Stereo Live
  80. Stude Hall
  81. Superbash Downtown Houston
  82. TDECU Stadium
  83. TDECU Stadium
  84. TF2 Arena
  85. The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
  86. The Corinthian House
  87. The Kingdom Builders Center
  88. The Studio at Warehouse Live
  89. Toyota Center
  90. Tribeca Lounge
  91. Tudor Fieldhouse
  92. Under The White Big Top
  93. Walter's on Washington
  94. Walters Downtown
  95. Warehouse Live
  96. Westin Galleria
  97. Westside Tennis Center
  98. Wid West
  99. Zilkha Hall - Hobby Center