Minute Maid Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Thu, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 6
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Zac Brown Band Sat, Aug 13
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 17
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 27
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 28
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 31
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Fri, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Sat, Sep 10
12:05 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Sun, Sep 11
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Mon, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Tue, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Wed, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Thu, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Fri, Sep 23
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sat, Sep 24
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Houston, TX
  1. 610 Arena
  2. Arena Theatre - Houston
  3. Bayou City Pavilion
  4. Bayou Theatre at Clear Lake
  5. BBVA Compass Stadium
  6. Brennan's of Houston
  7. Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
  8. Champions Cyprus Creek Course
  9. Champs Americana
  10. Chancellors Ballroom
  11. Cilantra
  12. Circo Hermanos Vazquez - Houston
  13. Compaq Center
  14. Continental Club Houston
  15. Cougar Field
  16. Courtyard By Marriot
  17. Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston
  18. Cullen Performance Hall
  19. Cullen Theatre
  20. Czar Houston
  21. Delmar Stadium
  22. Downtown Aquarium
  23. Drexler's World Famous BBQ & Grill
  24. Drink Houston
  25. Eleanor Tinsley Park
  26. Ellington Field
  27. Emo's
  28. Escapade 2001 Houston
  29. Fat Cat's
  30. Firehouse Saloon
  31. First Baptist Church - Houston
  32. Fitzgerald's
  33. George R. Brown Convention Center
  34. Hamman Hall
  35. Health and Physical Education Arena
  36. Hilton Americas
  37. Hofheinz Pavilion
  38. House of Blues - Houston
  39. Houston Football Stadium
  40. Houston Methodist Training Center
  41. Houston Motorsports Park
  42. Houston Museum Of Natural Science
  43. Hubbard Stage - Alley Theatre
  44. Hyatt Regency Houston
  45. Improv - Houston
  46. International Ballroom
  47. Joe Kelly Butler Sports Complex
  48. Jones Hall
  49. Lakewood Church
  50. Last Concert Cafe
  51. Main Street Theater - Chelsea Market
  52. McGonigel's Mucky Duck
  53. Mercedes-Benz of Houston Greenway
  54. Mercury Room
  55. Morris Cultural Arts Center
  56. Music Hall Houston
  57. Neuhaus Stage - Alley Theatre
  58. NRG Arena
  59. NRG Astrodome
  60. NRG Center
  61. NRG Park
  62. NRG Stadium
  63. NRG Stadium/AmeriSuites Houston
  64. NRG Stadium/Omni Houston Westside
  65. NRG Stadium/Sofitel Houston
  66. Numbers
  67. Pavilion at Post Oak
  68. Phantom Lounge
  69. Point After
  70. Reckling Park
  71. Red Star
  72. Revention Music Center
  73. Rice Stadium
  74. River Oaks Country Club
  75. Sam Houston Race Park
  76. Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
  77. Sharp Gymnasium
  78. Sheraton Brookhollow
  79. Silver Street Studio
  80. St. Regis Hotel - Houston
  81. Stages
  82. Stages Repertory Theatre
  83. Stereo Live
  84. Stude Hall
  85. Superbash Downtown Houston
  86. TDECU Stadium
  87. TF2 Arena
  88. The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
  89. The Concert Pub North
  90. The Corinthian House
  91. The Kingdom Builders Center
  92. The Studio at Warehouse Live
  93. The Threesixty Theatre - TX
  94. Toyota Center
  95. Tribeca Lounge
  96. Tudor Fieldhouse
  97. Under The White Big Top
  98. Walter's on Washington
  99. Walters Downtown
  100. Warehouse Live
  101. Westin Galleria
  102. Westside Tennis Center
  103. White Oak Music Hall
  104. Wid West
  105. Zilkha Hall - Hobby Center