Nationals Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 19
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 20
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Angels at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Angels at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Angels at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 26
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 27
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Mon, May 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Tue, May 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Wed, May 7
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Fri, May 16
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, May 17
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, May 18
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Mon, May 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Tue, May 20
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Wed, May 21
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, May 26
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tue, May 27
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Wed, May 28
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Texas Rangers at Washington Nationals Fri, May 30
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Texas Rangers at Washington Nationals Sat, May 31
12:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Texas Rangers at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 1
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Additional Venues Near Washington, DC
  1. 101 Constitution Avenue
  2. 9:30 Club
  3. American University
  4. Andrew W Mellon Auditorium
  5. Arena Stage Kreeger Theater
  6. Bender Arena
  7. Black Cat
  8. Burr Gymnasium
  9. Carter Barron Amphitheatre
  10. Charles E. Smith Center
  11. Concert Hall - Kennedy Center
  12. Coolidge Auditorium
  13. Corcoran Museum Of Art
  14. Cramton Auditorium
  15. D.C. Armory
  16. DAR Constitution Hall
  17. Echostage at Glow
  18. Eisenhower Theater - Kennedy Center
  19. Embassy Row Hotel
  20. Embassy Suites DC-Convention Center
  21. Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
  22. Family Theater - Kennedy Center
  23. Fichandler Theatre
  24. Fitzgerald Tennis Center
  25. Fords Theatre
  26. Freer Gallery
  27. Fur Nightclub
  28. Grand Chapiteau at City Center
  29. Grand Hyatt
  30. Greene Stadium
  31. Grosvenor Auditorium
  32. Hill Country DC
  33. Howard Theatre
  34. Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill
  35. Hyatt Regency Washington on Capital Hill
  36. Improv - DC
  37. Kastles Stadium
  38. Lansburgh Theatre
  39. Library of Congress
  40. Lincoln Theatre
  41. Lisner Auditorium
  42. Love
  43. Madame Tussauds
  44. Marriott Wardman Park Hotel
  45. McDonough Arena
  46. Mead Center For American Theater
  47. Multi-Sport Field
  48. Nation
  49. National Building Museum
  50. National Cathedral
  51. National Guard Armory
  52. National Museum of American History
  53. National Museum of Crime and Punishment
  54. National Museum of Natural History
  55. National Museum of Woman in the Arts
  56. National Press Club
  57. National Theatre
  58. Omni Shoreham Hotel
  59. Opera House - Kennedy Center
  60. Pennsylvania Avenue Parade Route
  61. President's Park
  62. Red Palace
  63. Renaissance Washington DC Hotel
  64. RFK Stadium
  65. RFK Stadium Festival Grounds
  66. Ritz Carlton Washington DC
  67. Rock and Roll Hotel
  68. Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center
  69. Sidney Harman Hall
  70. Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
  71. Smithsonians National Zoo
  72. Terrace Theater - Kennedy Center
  73. The Corcoran Gallery of Art
  74. The Ellipse
  75. The Hamilton
  76. The Sphinx Club
  77. Theater Lab - Kennedy Center
  78. Ticket Place
  79. U Street Music Hall
  80. Under The White Big Top
  81. Union Station
  82. US Capitol - Washington DC
  83. Verizon Center
  84. Walter E Washington Convention Center
  85. Warner Theatre
  86. Washington Court Hotel
  87. Washington Hilton
  88. White House Lawn
  89. Woolly Mammoth Theatre