Virginia Tech Hokies Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
William and Mary Tribe at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Aug 30
3:30 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
East Carolina Pirates at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Sep 13
12:00 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Western Michigan Broncos at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Virginia Tech Hokies at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Hurricanes at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Thu, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Boston College Eagles at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Duke Blue Devils Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
BB&T Field
Winston Salem, NC
Virginia Cavaliers at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Fri, Nov 28
TBA
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA