Walk The Moon Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Walk the Moon Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Walk The Moon Mon, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Walk The Moon Wed, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Echo
Los Angeles, CA
KROQ Presents: Cage The Elephant, Walk the Moon and Big Data Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino
Highland, CA
Minnesota Golden Gophers Homecoming: Iggy Azalea and Walk The Moon Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Walk The Moon Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
The Basement
Columbus, OH
Walk the Moon Wed, Oct 22
8:00 pm
The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Walk the Moon Thu, Oct 23
9:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Walk the Moon Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Walk The Moon Sun, Oct 26
9:00 pm
The Parish
Austin, TX
Walk The Moon Tue, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Walk The Moon Wed, Oct 29
8:00 pm
The Visulite Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Walk the Moon Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Walk The Moon Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Walk The Moon Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Walk The Moon Tue, Nov 4
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Walk The Moon Wed, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA