Walk The Moon Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alt-J with Walk The Moon Fri, Sep 18
5:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Walk The Moon Thu, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Rumsey Playfield - Central Park Summer Stage
New York, NY
Walk The Moon Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Walk The Moon Tue, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Walk The Moon Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Walk The Moon Mon, Oct 12
8:00 pm
The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
Walk The Moon Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Walk The Moon Wed, Oct 14
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Walk The Moon Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Walk the Moon Sat, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Walk The Moon Sun, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Walk The Moon Mon, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Walk The Moon Wed, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Walk The Moon Thu, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Walk The Moon Mon, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Walk The Moon Thu, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Walk The Moon Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
97x Next Big Thing Sat, Dec 5
10:00 am
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
The Big Ticket Sun, Dec 6
11:00 am
Metropolitan Park
Jacksonville, FL