Walk The Moon Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Walk The Moon Sun, Jul 17
7:30 pm
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Walk The Moon Tue, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
Walk The Moon Wed, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Walk The Moon Fri, Jul 22
6:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Walk The Moon Sat, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Philadelphia, PA
Walk The Moon Sun, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Walk The Moon Mon, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Sprint Pavilion
Charlottesville, VA
Walk The Moon Wed, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Walk The Moon Fri, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Walk The Moon Tue, Aug 2
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Walk The Moon Thu, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Walk The Moon Fri, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Walk The Moon Sat, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Walk The Moon Sun, Aug 7
7:30 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Walk The Moon Tue, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
Walk The Moon Thu, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Walk The Moon Fri, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Pinewood Bowl Theater
Lincoln, NE
Walk The Moon Sat, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Walk The Moon Sun, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Walk The Moon Tue, Aug 16
7:30 pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Walk The Moon Wed, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Walk The Moon Fri, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Walk The Moon Sat, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH