Yanni Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yanni Thu, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Yanni Fri, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Yanni Sat, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Yanni Tue, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Yanni Wed, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Yanni Fri, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Wolf Trap, VA
Yanni Tue, Aug 19
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Yanni Wed, Aug 20
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Yanni Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Yanni Sat, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Yanni Sun, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Yanni Sat, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Yanni Tue, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Yanni Wed, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Yanni Fri, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Yanni Sat, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Yanni Sun, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
Yanni Wed, Sep 17
6:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Yanni Fri, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Nokia Theatre LA Live
Los Angeles, CA
Yanni Sat, Sep 20
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Yanni Sun, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Orange County PAC - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA